Our Region

Our award-winning work in Quebec and beyond spans over 60 years, with major projects in almost every Canadian province. Our architects were the first winners of the Aga Khan Award for Architecture and the first Governor General Award for a project outside of Canada. Our Quebec offices are the home of our Hospitality practice group, specializing in the development of hotels and resorts in Canada, and around the world as well as a strong portfolio of historical restorations and mixed use development.

Architecture49 groupe
Photo: Carmen Botezatu

Carmen Botezatu

E-mail Carmen Botezatu

Photo: Alexandre Sauvé

Alexandre Sauvé

E-mail Alexandre Sauvé

Photo: Arne Sideco

Arne Sideco

Architectural Designer
E-mail Arne Sideco

Photo: Bruno Verenini

Bruno Verenini

Managing Principal
E-mail Bruno Verenini

Photo: Fabiana Namba

Fabiana Namba

Architectural Intern
E-mail Fabiana Namba

Photo: Frédérique Fortin

Frédérique Fortin

Architectural Intern
E-mail Frédérique Fortin

Photo: Hugo Cloutier

Hugo Cloutier

E-mail Hugo Cloutier

Photo: Isabelle Julien

Isabelle Julien

E-mail Isabelle Julien

Photo: James Bridger

James Bridger

E-mail James Bridger

Photo: Joël Préfontaine

Joël Préfontaine

Architectural Technologist
E-mail Joël Préfontaine

Photo: Jorge Lizarraga Nevarez

Jorge Lizarraga Nevarez

E-mail Jorge Lizarraga Nevarez

Photo: Julien Dallaire

Julien Dallaire

E-mail Julien Dallaire

Photo: Karl Lessard

Karl Lessard

Architectural Intern
E-mail Karl Lessard

Photo: Louis-Pierre Hubert

Louis-Pierre Hubert

Architectural Technologist
E-mail Louis-Pierre Hubert

Photo: Morgane Coquin

Morgane Coquin

Architectural Designer
E-mail Morgane Coquin

Photo: Nicoleta Dan-Ferenta

Nicoleta Dan-Ferenta

E-mail Nicoleta Dan-Ferenta

Photo: Patrice Pichette

Patrice Pichette

E-mail Patrice Pichette

Photo: Pierre Thach

Pierre Thach

Architectural Intern
E-mail Pierre Thach

Photo: Vanessa Lapierre

Vanessa Lapierre

Architectural Technologist
E-mail Vanessa Lapierre

Photo: Viviane Zhang

Viviane Zhang

E-mail Viviane Zhang

Photo: Corentin Leclercq

Corentin Leclercq

E-mail Corentin Leclercq

Photo: Émilie Julien

Émilie Julien

E-mail Émilie Julien

Photo: Robensley Dessalines

Robensley Dessalines

Architectural Technologist
E-mail Robensley Dessalines

Photo: Jason Villeneuve

Jason Villeneuve

Architectural Technologist
E-mail Jason Villeneuve

Photo: Sophie Lepage-Pellerin

Sophie Lepage-Pellerin

Architectural Technologist
E-mail Sophie Lepage-Pellerin

Photo: Marianne Lapalme

Marianne Lapalme

E-mail Marianne Lapalme

Photo: Natalie Wee

Natalie Wee

E-mail Natalie Wee

Photo: Flavia Socol

Flavia Socol

E-mail Flavia Socol

Photo: Paul O'Borne

Paul O'Borne

Architectural Technologist
E-mail Paul O'Borne

Our Office Locations


1244, rue Ste-Catherine W.
3rd floor
Montreal, QC
H3G 1P1

+ 514.878.3941